Monday, February 03, 2014

Gossamer Blue and Elle's Studio Blog Hop


Welcome to the Gossamer Blue and Elle's Studio blog hop.  

You should be stopping by from Nicole Harper's blog.

I had a lot of fun with the Main and Add On 2.  Here's what I did with the Main kit.
The "etc" stamp is part of an Elle's Studio exclusive stamp in the Main kit.  In the picture above the "&" is from the stamp set as well.
I used the exclusive Elle's Stamp again on here the "This," "That," and the "@."
Gossamer's exclusive wood veneers.  The main is packed.  I could have made a few more layouts.
And here is one layout using the Add On #2.  Still have tons of product left.  Plenty of pattern paper and embellishments from both kits for more layouts and/or cards.
Your next stop is Stephanie Bryan's blog.

You want to be sure to stop by the Elle's Studio blog and the Gossamer Blue blog because they are each giving away great prizes.  Just leave a comment on their blogs telling them what inspired you along the hop to be entered!

And here is the complete blog hop:
Adrienne Alvis- http://adriennealvis.blogspot.com
Anabelle O'Malley- http://anabelleom.blogspot.com
Becki Adams http://beckiadams.blogspot.com/
Cindy Liebel- http://cindyliebel.blogspot.com
Emily Spahn- http://justem.typepad.com/scrapbookery/
Evgenia Petzer- http://evgeniapetzer.blogspot.com/
Heather Leopard- http://thespottedleopard.blogspot.com
Jenny Evans http://jennygevans.blogspot.com/
Jessica Lohof- http://talkaboutpriceless.blogspot.com
Jill Cornell- http://jillcornell.blogspot.com/
Jina Jean- http://atelierbjina.blogspot.com
Juliana Michaels http://www.17turtles.com/
Kasia Przybyt- http://antilight-craft.blogspot.com
Katie Ehmann-http://neverlandcrafts.blogspot.com/
Kim Moreno- http://kimemories.typepad.com/
Magda Mizera- http://magdamizera.blogspot.com/
Michelle Wooderson- http://michellewooderson.blogspot.com
Michiko Kato- http://s-phototime.blogspot.com
Naomi Atkins-http://www.inspiredandenchantedphotographyblog.com
Nicole Harper- http://seriouslybrains.blogspot.com
Patricia Roebuck http://roebuck-adventures.blogspot.com/  (YOU ARE HERE)
Stephanie Bryan- http://stephaniemakes.blogspot.it/
Valerie Bishop http://myhere-rightnow.blogspot.com/
WaiSam Ho http://happie-scrappie.blogspot.com/
Yuki Shimada http://lovetodaybyluvbear.typepad.jp/love_today/

Pin It!